Kappo New Years Eve 2014

9 course Special selection Omakase menu $140
Or including unique Champagne and Sake Matched drinks $270

Tuesday 23rd Dec - OPEN
Wednesday 24th Dec - CLOSED
Thursday 25th Dec - CLOSED
Friday 26th Dec - OPEN
Saturday 27th Dec - OPEN
Sunday 28th Dec - CLOSED
Monday 29th Dec - OPEN
Tuesday 30th Dec - OPEN
Wednesday 31st Dec - OPEN
Thursday 1st Jan - CLOSED
Friday 2nd Jan onwards - OPEN AS USUAL
Kappo Opening Hours

Dinner
Monday - Saturday 6pm till 10pm (L.O 9:30pm)
Lunch
Friday from 12pm (L.O 2pm)

Holiday Hours
Closed 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th December & January 1st